Online Spiele kostenlos spielen ohne anmeldung http://www.spiele24spielen.de Neueste Games Mushroom Madness 3 http://www.spiele24spielen.de/shooter/21443/mushroom-madness-3 Mushroom Madness 3 Defend more mushrooms from hungry animals. Now with 300% more enemies, weapons, explosions and fun!]]> Tue, 15 Nov 2011 23:09:58 +0100 Sheep vs Aliens http://www.spiele24spielen.de/shooter/21442/sheep-vs-aliens Sheep vs Aliens It's revenge time! Launch your sheep and blow up the aliens in this fun puzzle shooting game featuring 30 challenging levels.]]> Tue, 15 Nov 2011 23:04:42 +0100 Monster Truck 3D http://www.spiele24spielen.de/sport/21440/monster-truck-3d- Monster Truck 3D It's time to put your driving skills to the test. Get behind the wheel of this monster truck and drive through the courses as quick as you can. ]]> Fri, 11 Nov 2011 18:33:50 +0100 Bus Stop http://www.spiele24spielen.de/action/21427/bus-stop Bus Stop Bus Stop game. Stand and get to the bus stop at the correct time]]> Tue, 20 Sep 2011 20:22:15 +0200 Thief's Escape http://www.spiele24spielen.de/action/21426/thiefs-escape Thief's Escape 'Sure, you've succeeded in stealing the kings prized crown, but can you escape the castle alive?']]> Tue, 20 Sep 2011 20:20:07 +0200 Run Doggy Run http://www.spiele24spielen.de/action/21425/run-doggy-run Run Doggy Run Run, jump or glide to escape angry Bill! Eat to accelerate and try to beat a high score. ]]> Tue, 20 Sep 2011 20:12:14 +0200 Toad Trouble http://www.spiele24spielen.de/action/21424/toad-trouble Toad Trouble An action filled platform game. Use your tongue to swing through the levels and collect flies. ]]> Tue, 20 Sep 2011 20:12:02 +0200 Run 2 http://www.spiele24spielen.de/action/21423/run-2 Run 2 A game about running, jumping, ignoring certain laws of physics, and trying on roller skates. ]]> Tue, 20 Sep 2011 20:11:20 +0200 Clobe: the portal adventure http://www.spiele24spielen.de/action/21422/clobe-the-portal-adventure Clobe: the portal adventure Help little smiley yellow ball named Clobe in his adventure of fixing up all the broken portals and obtaining the regard of his people. ]]> Tue, 20 Sep 2011 20:09:18 +0200 ACTION TURNIP!!! http://www.spiele24spielen.de/action/21421/action-turnip!!! ACTION TURNIP!!! Arcade action. I’ve made a game that’s an actual game! Thanks to Pelle och Ponta and Zach Striefel for the great tunes! ]]> Tue, 20 Sep 2011 20:07:21 +0200 Bounce Madness http://www.spiele24spielen.de/action/21420/bounce-madness Bounce Madness Bounce madness is like vsing pong at yourself with a little kick added to it. Move your paddle up and down and left and right to keep the ball in the screen. Rockets and arrows will try knock your ball out! ]]> Tue, 20 Sep 2011 20:06:29 +0200 Casual Space http://www.spiele24spielen.de/action/21419/casual-space Casual Space Small funny water creature tries its best to collect all the star pieces and save the sun of his home planet. Funny action-adventure game with casual space art. ]]> Tue, 20 Sep 2011 20:03:58 +0200 Mechanical Commando http://www.spiele24spielen.de/action/21418/mechanical-commando Mechanical Commando Gear up as a full metal, heavy mechanical commando and fire it up! Make your path through the enemy war zone as you keep the trigger down tight, unleashing full firepower from the devastating Machine Gun Cannon to the dreaded Rocket Launcher and many more weapons at anyone in your way! ]]> Tue, 20 Sep 2011 19:57:39 +0200 Villainous http://www.spiele24spielen.de/strategy/21410/villainous Villainous From the makers of “I Have 1 Day” and “Don’t Shit Your Pants” comes a new take on Tower Defense. This is a Tower Conquest. Be the villian instead of the hero, siege instead of defend, and take over the world, one kingdom at a time. Rather than building towers and defending against hordes of monsters, you are given the reins of an evil mage that builds his army from the ground up to dominate the lands. You must unlock new units, learn new spells, and think up unique summoning strategies to overcome the defenses of your foes. Credits: Developed by Cellar Door Games Art by Gilbert de Vera (grifter101) Music Credits: Legend by Supersteph54 Irish Loop by HonorOfStyle Enchanted Forest v2 by Jamie Back (hamstercake) ]]> Tue, 20 Sep 2011 19:37:07 +0200 Bug War Recolonize http://www.spiele24spielen.de/strategy/21409/bug-war-recolonize Bug War Recolonize Pick your race, breed a powerful army and dominate the battlefield. Features new stage and new boss. ]]> Tue, 20 Sep 2011 19:36:27 +0200 My Little Army http://www.spiele24spielen.de/strategy/21408/my-little-army My Little Army (Updated V1.04-Viral) Three (or more?) heroes are fighting to conquer all Myth Balls. Who’ll win? You’ll decide! Play the adventures of three curious heroes and the Little Army! Mix and match ’em with 8 unique classes, 48 characters, and 96 weapons to beat dozen of missions in each scenario, and other rewarding quests! Review by Guidology.com “My Little Army is a very customizable war game that follows much in the steps of the Epic War series, but brings many new features to the table!” ]]> Tue, 20 Sep 2011 19:35:26 +0200 Caldera Legends http://www.spiele24spielen.de/strategy/21407/caldera-legends Caldera Legends Enemies are invading your kingdom, and the defense is your army of mages! Armed with wisdom, you’ll need to think fast and change strategy faster to stop dozens of types of enemies, including biggest danger for your people – huge Cyclops! ]]> Tue, 20 Sep 2011 19:32:01 +0200 Sweet Dreams Arabella http://www.spiele24spielen.de/strategy/21406/sweet-dreams-arabella Sweet Dreams Arabella A small, orsinal-style defense game with nice graphics and quick gameplay. ]]> Tue, 20 Sep 2011 19:31:27 +0200 Dynasty War http://www.spiele24spielen.de/strategy/21405/dynasty-war Dynasty War Dynasty War is the conflict of Three Kingdoms in the ravaged land of Han Dynasty. Choose one out of the four rulers to take initiative and conquer the entire map. Fight your rivals in increasingly difficult battles, using 3 from 8 officers you can cycle, 8 warrior types, buildings, sorceries, other upgrades, and control your army’s movement using two different modes for advanced tactics. Rewrite history and be the Emperor of the Chinese land! ]]> Tue, 20 Sep 2011 19:28:01 +0200 Deadly Neighbours http://www.spiele24spielen.de/strategy/21404/deadly-neighbours Deadly Neighbours Customize your Family, arm them with one of more than 75 different weapons, and fight other families in the neighbourhood! You can also export your family in the multiplayer mode to share with other players. ]]> Tue, 20 Sep 2011 19:25:00 +0200